Tuesday, Jun 4

Brewery

Tuesday Brewsday with Dogfish Head & Cimarron

Dogfish Head, US DE
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monk McGinn's 57 Murray Street, New York, NY 10007

Friday, Jun 7

Brewery

Flying Dog Tap Takeover

Flying Dog, US MD
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bierocracy 12-23 Jackson Ave, Long Island City, NY 11101

Bar/Restaurant

Allagash White Tasting

MERCURY BAR WEST, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, Jun 11

Bar/Restaurant

Beer & Board Games with Sixpoint, Southern Tier & Victory

HOGSHEAD TAVERN, New York, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, Jun 12

Bar/Restaurant

Bell's Tap Takeover

STOUT INC, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Belhaven Trivia Night

THE STOREHOUSE, NEW YORK, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Narragansett Trivia Night

ACE BAR, NEW YORK, New York
9:00pm to 11:00pm

Saturday, Jun 15

Brewery

Sloop Brewing MaiAle Festa

SLOOP BREWING, US NY
3:00pm to 9:00pm

Kingsbridge Social Club 3625 Kingsbridge Ave, The Bronx, NY 10463

Tuesday, Jun 18

Bar/Restaurant

Allagash River Trip Beer Release

STAGS HEAD, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Sloop Brewing Sticky Times Release

FOREST HILLS STATION HOUS, FOREST HILLS, New York
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Firestone Walker Cards Against Brew-manity

TRYON PUBLIC HOUSE, NEW YORK, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, Jun 19

Bar/Restaurant

Austin Eastciders Trivia Night

ACE BAR, NEW YORK, New York
9:00pm to 11:00pm

Monday, Jun 24

Bar/Restaurant

Bronx Brewery Happy Hour

DARK HORSE, NEW YORK, New York
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday, Jun 25

Bar/Restaurant

Austin Eastciders Pride Kick Off Party

TAVERN 29, NEW YORK, New York
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, Jun 26

Brewery

Summer in the City with Bronx Brewery

Bronx Brewery, US NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

The Bronx Brewery 856 E 136th St, The Bronx, NY 10454

Bar/Restaurant

Firestone Walker Steal the Glass Night

GEBHARD'S BEER CULTURE, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Jun 27

Bar/Restaurant

Dogfish Head Bar Crawl

THE COPPER STILL, NEW YORK, New York
5:30pm to 9:30pm

Bar/Restaurant

Krombacher Clam Bake

PLATTDUETSCHE PARK REST, FRANKLIN SQUARE, New York
6:30pm to 10:30pm

Saturday, Jun 29

Bar/Restaurant

Uptown to Boogie Down with Bronx Brewery

THE ROOST, NEW YORK, New York
10:00am to 2:00pm

Brewery

First Week of Summer Clam Fest

Greenport Harbor, US NY
2:00pm to 6:00pm

Kingsbridge Social Club 3625 Kingsbridge Ave, The Bronx, NY 10463

Monday, Jul 1

Brewery

Abita Ping Pong for Climate Ride

Abita, US LA
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Treadwell Park 1125 1st Ave. NYC

Tuesday, Jul 2

Bar/Restaurant

Sixpoint Brewery Night

VALHALLA, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, Jul 3

Bar/Restaurant

Boulevard Tank 7's 10th Birthday

ADOBE BLUES RESTAURANT, STATEN ISLAND, New York
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Abita Trivia Dispute

CROCODILE LOUNGE, NEW YORK, New York
8:30pm to 10:30pm

Sunday, Jul 7

Bar/Restaurant

Boulevard Tank 7: A Toast to 10 Years

JOHN BROWN SMOKEHOUSE, LONG ISLAND CIT, New York
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Tuesday, Jul 9

Bar/Restaurant

Beer & Board Games with Dogfish Head

HOGSHEAD TAVERN, New York, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Jul 11

Bar/Restaurant

Lagunitas Steal the Jar Night

BRONX ALE HOUSE, BRONX, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Saturday, Jul 13

Brewery

Kronenbourg Bastille Day

Kronenbourg, FR
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Cafe du Soleil 2723 Broadway, New York, NY 10025

Wednesday, Jul 17

Bar/Restaurant

Greenport Harbor Trivia Night

ACE BAR, NEW YORK, New York
9:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, Jul 19

Bar/Restaurant

Duvel Belgian National Day

JOHN BROWN SMOKEHOUSE, LONG ISLAND CIT, New York
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday, Jul 21

Bar/Restaurant

Duvel Belgian National Day

ASTORIA BIER & CHEESE, ASTORIA, New York
1:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday, Jul 26

Bar/Restaurant

Greenport Harbor Rooftop Release

TAVERN 29, NEW YORK, New York
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Brewery

Victory Pint Night

Victory, US PA
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Arooga's 1 W Main St, Patchogue, NY 11772

Saturday, Jul 27

Bar/Restaurant

Barrier Brewing Lobster Seafood Feast

BRONX ALE HOUSE, BRONX, New York
12:00pm to 5:00pm

Tuesday, Jul 30

Bar/Restaurant

Bell's Pint Night

TRYON PUBLIC HOUSE, NEW YORK, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Brewery

Narragansett Jaws Screening

Narragansett, US RI
8:00pm to 10:30pm

Low Tide Bar Rockaway Beach Boardwalk, Far Rockaway, NY 11693