Last Month

February 2019

Next Month

Wednesday, Feb 6

Brewery

Sixpoint Dare to Dabble

Sixpoint, Brooklyn NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Brooklyn Night Bazaar 150 Greenpoint Ave. Brooklyn 

Bar/Restaurant

Nugget Nectar First Squeeze

BRONX ALE HOUSE, BRONX, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Brewery

Carlsberg Happy Hour

Carlsberg, Copenhagen
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Murphy's Law 417 E 70th St, New York, NY 10021

Thursday, Feb 7

Bar/Restaurant

Firestone Walker Happy Hour

NEW YORK BEER COMPANY, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Downeast Movie Night: Scream

LOCK YARD, BROOKLYN, NY
7:30pm to 10:30pm

Tuesday, Feb 12

Bar/Restaurant

Speed Dating with Victory Brewing Co.

TRYON PUBLIC HOUSE, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, Feb 13

Brewery

Ommegang Share the Love

Ommegang, Cooperstown NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monk McGinn's 57 Murray Street, New York, NY 10007

Bar/Restaurant

Sierra Nevada Resilience Fundraiser

STAGS HEAD, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Wolffer Galentine's Day

TAPROOM 307, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Sixpoint Black Hearts & Dark Beers

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:30pm

Thursday, Feb 14

Brewery

Sierra Nevada Trivia Night

Sierra Nevada, Chico CA
8:00pm to 10:00pm

LIC Bar 45-58 Vernon Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

Sunday, Feb 17

Bar/Restaurant

12th Annual Chili Cookoff

SPRING LOUNGE, NEW YORK, NY
2:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, Feb 19

Bar/Restaurant

Bell's Official Launch Party

RYAN'S DAUGHTER, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, Feb 20

Brewery

Sixpoint Brewery Night

Sixpoint, Brooklyn NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Lilly's Craft + Kitchen 675 9th Ave. NY 10036

Bar/Restaurant

Barrier Tap Takeover & Trivia

BRONX BEER HALL, BRONX, NY
8:00pm to 11:00pm

Thursday, Feb 21

Brewery

Lagunitas Trivia Night

Lagunitas, Petaluma CA
8:00pm to 10:00pm

LIC Bar 45-58 Vernon Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

Friday, Feb 22

Package store

Oxbow & Burial Tap Feature

BLIND TIGER, DUNKIRK, NY
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, Feb 27

Brewery

Maine Beer Co. Tap Takeover

Maine Beer, Freeport ME
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Great South Bar 23 S Ocean Ave, Patchogue, NY 11772

Bar/Restaurant

Greenport Harbor/Sixpoint 2nd Annual NYC Beer Week Show

PINE BOX ROCK SHOP, BROOKLYN, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Feb 28

Bar/Restaurant

Southern Tier Brewery Night

BRONX BEER HALL, BRONX, NY
8:00pm to 10:00pm