Tuesday, May 1

Bar/Restaurant

Archer Roose Rose Launch

TAPROOM 307, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, May 2

Bar/Restaurant

Sierra Nevada Braupakt Release

BLIND TIGER ALE HOUSE, NEW YORK, New York
3:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Victory Night

TAPROOM 307, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Original Sin Trivia Night

AMITY HALL, NEW YORK, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Sunday, May 6

Bar/Restaurant

Wolffer Recess

EXTRA FANCY, BROOKLYN, New York
1:00pm to 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 8

Bar/Restaurant

Beasts from the Northeast

SEA WITCH, BROOKLYN, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Narragansett Darts Tourney

STONE CREEK, NEW YORK, New York
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Thursday, May 10

Bar/Restaurant

Oskar Blues Takeover

THE VILLAGER, BABYLON, New York
4:00pm to 10:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Braupakt Release

3RD AVE ALE HOUSE, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Women in Beer

HANDCRAFT KITCHEN & COCKTAILS, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, May 11

Bar/Restaurant

Happy Birthday Happy Hour

RUDY'S BAR & GRILL, NEW YORK, New York
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Brewery

Spring Has Sprung

Original Sin, US NY
6:00pm to 10:00pm

The Bronx Public Bar & Kitchen 170 W 231st St, Bronx, NY 10463 

Bar/Restaurant

Now Youse Can't Leave Can Release

TAVERN 29, NEW YORK, New York
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, May 14

Thursday, May 17

Bar/Restaurant

Bronx Brewery Happy Hour

BROOKLYN PUBLIC HOUSE, BROOKLYN, New York
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, May 18

Bar/Restaurant

Kansas City vs. New York

BRONX DRAFTHOUSE, BRONX, New York
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, May 19

Brewery

Flagship 4 Year Anniversary Bash

Flagship Brewing, US NY
12:00pm to 11:30pm

Tuesday, May 22

Bar/Restaurant

Narragansett Trivia Night

ACE BAR, NEW YORK, New York
9:00pm to 11:00pm

Wednesday, May 23

Bar/Restaurant

East vs. West

RATTLE AND HUM WEST, New York, New York
5:00pm to 10:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Avery Go Play IPA Launch

BEER CULTURE, NEW YORK, New York
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Ommegang Brewery Night

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, May 29

Bar/Restaurant

KelSo Trivia Night

ACE BAR, NEW YORK, New York
9:00pm to 11:00pm

Wednesday, May 30

Package store

Oskar Blues Sampling

SUPERSTAR BEV(HUNTINGTON), HUNTINGTON STAT, New York
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Long Trail VT IPA Night

MALT HOUSE, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Great South Bay Night

TAPROOM 307, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, May 31

Brewery

Don't Forget Puerto Rico

Sixpoint, US NY
8:00pm to 11:00pm

The Bad Old Days 1684 Woodbine St, Ridgewood, NY 11385 

Friday, Jun 1

Bar/Restaurant

Summer Friday Launch Party

TAVERN 29, NEW YORK, New York
12:00pm to 4:00pm

Tuesday, Jun 5

Bar/Restaurant

Bierkraft is for the People 3rd Anniversary

SEA WITCH, BROOKLYN, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, Jun 6

Bar/Restaurant

LIC Beer Project vs Bronx Brewery

HANDCRAFT KITCHEN & COCKTAILS, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Brewery

Ommegang Dungeons & Dragons

Ommegang, US NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Hex & Co. 2871 Broadway, New York, NY 10025

Bar/Restaurant

Ommegang Brewery Night

TAPROOM 307, NEW YORK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Jun 8

Package store

Oskar Blues Sampling

PORT JEFFERSON BEVERAGE, PORT JEFFERSON, New York
4:00pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday, Jun 12

Bar/Restaurant

Stone Brewery Night

FOREST HILLS STATION HOUS, FOREST HILLS, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, Jun 13

Bar/Restaurant

Oskar Blues Flight Night

THE LARK, E. NORTHPORT, New York
6:00pm to 11:00pm

Thursday, Jun 14

Package store

Oskar Blues Sampling

SAYVILLE BEER & SODA CORP, SAYVILLE, New York
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bronx Brewery & EVS Present Todd Baker

EAST VILLAGE SOCIAL, NEW YORK, New York
8:30pm to 11:30pm

Monday, Jun 18

Bar/Restaurant

Pig Roast Monday

FIRST AND SOUTH, GREENPORT, New York
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Brewery

Left Hand Ping Pong Night

Left Hand Brewing, US CO
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Treadwell Park 1125 1st Ave, Upper Level, New York, NY 10065

Tuesday, Jun 19

Brewery

Abita Brewery Night

Abita, US LA
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Greenwich Treehouse 46 Greenwich Ave. New York, NY

Bar/Restaurant

Crush It Like Quint

LOCK YARD, BROOKLYN, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Jun 21

Brewery

Reach For the Sun - Oberon Night

Bell's Brewery, Inc., US MI
7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Astorian 28-50 31st St, Astoria, NY 11102

Friday, Jun 22

Package store

Oskar Blues Sampling

RIVERHEAD BEVERAGES, RIVERHEAD, New York
12:00pm to 3:00pm

Tuesday, Jun 26

Brewery

Stone Spirit of Independence Takeover

Stone Brewing Co., US CA
6:00pm to 8:00pm

1 Pike Cafe 1 Pike Street #B, New York, NY 10002

Wednesday, Jun 27

Package store

Stone Past, Present & Future

BLIND TIGER, DUNKIRK, New York
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Lord Hobo Brewery Night

,
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Lilly's Craft & Kitchen 675 9th Ave, New York, NY 10036

Bar/Restaurant

Duvel 100

SUNSWICK 35 35 CORP, ASTORIA, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Jun 28

Bar/Restaurant

Barrelworks with Jeffers Richardson

FRAUNCES TAVERN, NEW YORK, New York
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Stone Cards Against Humanity

HOUSE OF BREWS, NEW YORK, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Brewery

Anchor Brewery Night

Anchor Brewing, US CA
7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Hop Shoppe 372 Van Duzer Staten Island, NY

Friday, Jun 29

Package store

Bitburger & Carslberg Tasting

JC BEVERAGE, NORTH LINDENHUR, New York
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Watch Bronx. Drink Bronx.

LANSDOWNE ROAD, NEW YORK, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Fresh Squeezed Summer Kick Off

OLD TOWN BAR, NEW YORK, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Peekskill Brewery Night

BRONX BEER HALL, BRONX, New York
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Peekskill Brewery Night

BRONX BEER HALL, BRONX, New York
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, Jun 30

Brewery

Anchor Brewery Sampling

Anchor Brewing, US CA
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Beverage Island 1784 Richmond Ter, Staten Island, NY 10310