Last Month

April 2018

Next Month

Tuesday, Apr 3

Bar/Restaurant

Bell's Oberon Release Party

THE MONTROSE, BROOKLYN, NY
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Brewery

BrewDog NYC Launch

BrewDog, Fraserburgh
6:00pm to 9:00pm

The Malt House FiDi 9 Maiden Ln, New York, NY 10038

Wednesday, Apr 4

Bar/Restaurant

Tartan Week

BEER AUTHORITY, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, Apr 5

Brewery

Sixpoint Sweet Action Happy Hour

Sixpoint, Brooklyn NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Neir's Tavern & Grill 87-48 78th St, Woodhaven, NY 11421

Brewery

BrewDog NYC Launch

BrewDog, Fraserburgh
6:00pm to 9:00pm

The Malt House FiDi 9 Maiden Ln, New York, NY 10038

Friday, Apr 6

Bar/Restaurant

National Beer Weekend Bar Crawl

HOUSE OF BREWS II, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 9:30pm

Monday, Apr 9

Bar/Restaurant

BrewDog NYC Launch

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bell's Night

FOOLS GOLD, NEW YORK, NY
8:00pm to 11:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bell's Night

THE JEFFREY, NEW YORK, NY
8:30pm to 10:30pm

Wednesday, Apr 11

Bar/Restaurant

Half Acre Brewery Night

THE PONY BAR EAST, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Apr 12

Bar/Restaurant

Bitburger & Carlsberg Night

HERITAGE, YONKERS, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, Apr 18

Brewery

The Sound of Music Trivia Night

VON TRAPP BREWING, Stowe VT
9:00pm to 11:00pm

Tap & Barrel 558 Smithtown Bypass Smithtown, NY 11787

Thursday, Apr 19

Bar/Restaurant

Upstate vs. Downstate

BRONX ALE HOUSE, BRONX, NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Apr 20

Brewery

Purple Haze Patio Party

Abita, Abita Springs LA
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mercy Bar 129 E 15th St, New York, NY 10003

Brewery

Hawaiian Pizza IPA Release & Art Show

ROCKAWAY BREWING, Long Island City NY
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Rockaway Brewing Co. 46-01 5th St. LIC 11101

Bar/Restaurant

420 Can Jam

BRONX BEER HALL, BRONX, NY
8:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, Apr 24

Bar/Restaurant

Sierra Nevada Takeover

FOREST HILLS STATION HOUS, FOREST HILLS, NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, Apr 25

Bar/Restaurant

Wolffer Cider Trivia Night

AMITY HALL, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Apr 26

Bar/Restaurant

Dale's Pale Ale Happy Hour

FRAUNCES TAVERN, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Meet Stuart Cail

THE GINGER MAN, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Sierra Nevada Braupakt Release

3RD AVE ALE HOUSE, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, May 1

Bar/Restaurant

Archer Roose Rose Launch

TAPROOM 307, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, May 2

Bar/Restaurant

Sierra Nevada Braupakt Release

BLIND TIGER ALE HOUSE, NEW YORK, NY
3:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Victory Night

TAPROOM 307, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Original Sin Trivia Night

AMITY HALL, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Sunday, May 6

Bar/Restaurant

Wolffer Recess

EXTRA FANCY, BROOKLYN, NY
1:00pm to 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 8

Bar/Restaurant

Beasts from the Northeast

SEA WITCH, BROOKLYN, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Narragansett Darts Tourney

STONE CREEK, NEW YORK, NY
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Thursday, May 10

Bar/Restaurant

Oskar Blues Takeover

THE VILLAGER, BABYLON, NY
4:00pm to 10:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Women in Beer

HANDCRAFT KITCHEN & COCKTAILS, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Braupakt Release

3RD AVE ALE HOUSE, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, May 11

Bar/Restaurant

Happy Birthday Happy Hour

RUDY'S BAR & GRILL, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Brewery

Spring Has Sprung

Original Sin, New York NY
6:00pm to 10:00pm

The Bronx Public Bar & Kitchen 170 W 231st St, Bronx, NY 10463 

Bar/Restaurant

Now Youse Can't Leave Can Release

TAVERN 29, NEW YORK, NY
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, May 14

Thursday, May 17

Bar/Restaurant

Bronx Brewery Happy Hour

BROOKLYN PUBLIC HOUSE, BROOKLYN, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, May 18

Bar/Restaurant

Kansas City vs. New York

BRONX DRAFTHOUSE, BRONX, NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, May 19

Brewery

Flagship 4 Year Anniversary Bash

Flagship Brewing, Staten Island NY
12:00pm to 11:30pm

Tuesday, May 22

Bar/Restaurant

Narragansett Trivia Night

ACE BAR, NEW YORK, NY
9:00pm to 11:00pm

Wednesday, May 23

Bar/Restaurant

Avery Go Play IPA Launch

BEER CULTURE, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

East vs. West

RATTLE AND HUM WEST, New York, NY
5:00pm to 10:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Ommegang Brewery Night

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, May 29

Bar/Restaurant

KelSo Trivia Night

ACE BAR, NEW YORK, NY
9:00pm to 11:00pm

Wednesday, May 30

Package store

Oskar Blues Sampling

SUPERSTAR BEV(HUNTINGTON), HUNTINGTON STAT, NY
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Great South Bay Night

TAPROOM 307, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Long Trail VT IPA Night

MALT HOUSE, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, May 31

Brewery

Don't Forget Puerto Rico

Sixpoint, Brooklyn NY
8:00pm to 11:00pm

The Bad Old Days 1684 Woodbine St, Ridgewood, NY 11385