Last Month

December 2017

Next Month

Friday, Dec 1

Bar/Restaurant

Blue Point Tap Takeover

ANGRY WADES INC, BROOKLYN, NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday, Dec 3

Bar/Restaurant

7th Annual Battle of the Breweries - Chili Throwdown

SPRING LOUNGE, NEW YORK, NY
2:00pm to 5:00pm

Monday, Dec 4

Bar/Restaurant

Ugly Sweater Party

BLEECKER STREET BAR, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Beer Bingo For Charity

TAVERN 29, NEW YORK, NY
6:30pm to 9:30pm

Bar/Restaurant

Firestone Walker Trivia Night

THE DOUBLE WINDSOR, BROOKLYN, NY
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, Dec 5

Bar/Restaurant

4th Annual Same Beer Culture

BEER CULTURE, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, Dec 6

Bar/Restaurant

2nd Annual Toys for Tots

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Dec 7

Brews & Beats

,
7:00pm to 9:00pm

ABC Beer Co. 96 Avenue C, New York, NY 10009

Bar/Restaurant

Ommegang 20th Anniversary

THE MONTROSE, BROOKLYN, NY
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, Dec 9

Luppolo Festa

,
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Kingsbridge Social Club 3625 Kingsbridge Ave, Bronx, NY 10463

Monday, Dec 11

Bar/Restaurant

Lager of the Month

FRAUNCES TAVERN, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Dec 13

Bar/Restaurant

Manchester City v. Swansea City

TRIBECA TAP HOUSE, NEW YORK, NY
2:45pm to 4:45pm

Thursday, Dec 14

Brewery

Jenga Tournament Night

Doc’s Draft Hard Cider , Warwick NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Jimbo Slim's 524 Graham Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11222 

Saturday, Dec 16

Bar/Restaurant

Victory Charity Tap Takeover

THE UGLY DUCKLING, BROOKLYN, NY
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Monday, Dec 18

Brewery

Avery Charity Tap Takeover - Hurricane Maria Relief

Avery Brewing Company, Boulder CO
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Craft Culture 59-04 Myrtle Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

Bar/Restaurant

Narragansett Pint Night

WOODROW'S, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, Dec 20

Bar/Restaurant

LIC Beer Project Brewery Night

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Party At the Moontower

GEBHARD'S BEER CULTURE, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Taste the Rainbow

THE PONY BAR EAST, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Dec 21

Bar/Restaurant

Holiday Party

BRONX ALE HOUSE, BRONX, NY
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Brewery

Troegs Holiday Record Night

Tröegs, Hershey PA
7:00pm to 9:00pm

ABC Beer Co. 96 Avenue C, New York, NY 10009

Bar/Restaurant

Kelso Tap Takeover & Comedy Hour

BRONX BEER HALL, BRONX, NY
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Friday, Dec 22

Bar/Restaurant

Troegs Ugly Sweater Party

WEST END HALL, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Dec 28

Bar/Restaurant

Downeast Tap Takeover

BRONX BEER HALL, BRONX, NY
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday, Dec 31

Bar/Restaurant

New Beers Eve

ALEWIFE QUEENS LLC, LONG ISLAND CIT, NY
9:00pm to 1:00am