Last Month

December 2017

Next Month

Friday, Dec 1

Bar/Restaurant

Blue Point Tap Takeover

ANGRY WADES INC, BROOKLYN, NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday, Dec 4

Bar/Restaurant

Ugly Sweater Party

BLEECKER STREET BAR, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Beer Bingo For Charity

TAVERN 29, NEW YORK, NY
6:30pm to 9:30pm

Bar/Restaurant

Firestone Walker Trivia Night

THE DOUBLE WINDSOR, BROOKLYN, NY
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, Dec 5

Bar/Restaurant

4th Annual Same Beer Culture

BEER CULTURE, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, Dec 6

Bar/Restaurant

2nd Annual Toys for Tots

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Dec 7

Bar/Restaurant

Ommegang 20th Anniversary

THE MONTROSE, BROOKLYN, NY
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, Dec 11

Bar/Restaurant

Lager of the Month

FRAUNCES TAVERN, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Dec 13

Bar/Restaurant

Manchester City v. Swansea City

TRIBECA TAP HOUSE, NEW YORK, NY
2:45pm to 4:45pm

Saturday, Dec 16

Bar/Restaurant

Victory Charity Tap Takeover

THE UGLY DUCKLING, BROOKLYN, NY
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Monday, Dec 18

Bar/Restaurant

Narragansett Pint Night

WOODROW'S, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, Dec 20

Bar/Restaurant

LIC Beer Project Brewery Night

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Taste the Rainbow

THE PONY BAR EAST, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Party At the Moontower

GEBHARD'S BEER CULTURE, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, Dec 21

Bar/Restaurant

Holiday Party

BRONX ALE HOUSE, BRONX, NY
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Kelso Tap Takeover & Comedy Hour

BRONX BEER HALL, BRONX, NY
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Friday, Dec 22

Bar/Restaurant

Troegs Ugly Sweater Party

WEST END HALL, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Dec 28

Bar/Restaurant

Downeast Tap Takeover

BRONX BEER HALL, BRONX, NY
8:00pm to 10:00pm