Last Month

December 2018

Next Month

Sunday, Dec 2

Bar/Restaurant

Battle of the Breweries Chili Throwdown

SPRING LOUNGE, NEW YORK, NY
2:00pm to 6:00pm

Monday, Dec 3

Bar/Restaurant

The Bruery Holiday Event

CITY SWIGGERS, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, Dec 6

Bar/Restaurant

Ommegang Holiday Night

COOPERS C&K 8TH AVE, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bell's Tap Takeover

BRONX ALE HOUSE, BRONX, NY
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Dec 7

Bar/Restaurant

Troegs Brewery Night

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, NY
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bell's New Brew: Opera on Tap

BARBE'S, BROOKLYN, NY
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, Dec 10

Bar/Restaurant

Uptown Funk'd It Up

THE DIVE BAR, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, Dec 11

Brewery

Sixpoint Tap Takeover

Sixpoint, Brooklyn NY
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Monk McGinn's 57 Murray Street, New York, NY 10007

Wednesday, Dec 12

Bar/Restaurant

Ommegang Happy Hour

HARLEM PUBLIC, NEW YORK, NY
11:00am to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Austin Eastciders Pint Night

THE CROOKED KNIFE, NEW YORK, NY
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, Dec 13

Bar/Restaurant

Abita Drink & Draw

HOGSHEAD TAVERN, New York, NY
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Brewery

Krombacher vs Firestone Walker Lager Wars

Firestone Walker, Paso Robles CA
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Farmstand 230 Park Ave, New York, NY 10169

Friday, Dec 14

Package store

Oskar Blues Sampling

SWIFTWAY BEER & SODA INC, MEDFORD, NY
4:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday, Dec 16

Bar/Restaurant

Half Acre Tap Takeover

WINDY CITY ALE HOUSE, BROOKLYN, NY
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Monday, Dec 17

Bar/Restaurant

Victory Bar Crawl

HOGSHEAD TAVERN, New York, NY
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Hilltop Park Alehouse 3821 Broadway, New York, NY 10032

Wednesday, Dec 19

Bar/Restaurant

Ommegang Happy Hour

HARLEM PUBLIC, NEW YORK, NY
11:00am to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

LIC Beer Project Brewery Night

MARSHALL STACK, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, Dec 20

Bar/Restaurant

Lagunitas Can Drive for Hour Children

ASTORIA BIER & CHEESE, ASTORIA, NY
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Friday, Dec 21

Brewery

Oskar Blues Music Night

Oskar Blues, Longmont CO
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Tap + Barrel 558 Smithtown Bypass, Smithtown, NY 11787

Thursday, Dec 27

Bar/Restaurant

Oskar Blues Jeopardy

FULL CIRCLE, BROOKLYN, NY
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, Dec 31

Bar/Restaurant

70's New Year's Eve

TRYON PUBLIC HOUSE, NEW YORK, NY
7:00pm to 11:30pm